tekom 23 - Kaleidoscope at the annual conference

The tekom annual conference 2023 is just around the corner - and we are looking forward to informing you with our lectures and, above all, in person at our booth 2D30. Stop by for a chat and the best coffee at tekom from our barista, which we sponsor together with our stand neighbor RWS.

Kaleidoscope will of course be present again at the tekom Annual Conference 23 with presentations and a booth - 2D30

It's true: after the tekom annual meeting is before the tekom annual meeting! No wonder, it is Europe's largest conference for technical communication. Not only that, but translation, terminology, and other related topics are also prominently represented. Kaleidoscope is right in the middle with our sister company Eurocom Translation Services and partner companies like Congram and Fodina.

We are particularly proud of the Terminology Repair Café we are offering with our trusted Terminology³ partners - berns language consulting and Congree. So if you have any terminology questions, come and see us on 15 November 2023 in room C3.2. Our repair specialists will be available for a total of six slots! You can find our schedule below.

Our lectures at the tekom annual conference 23

14.11.2023, 09:00 - 09:45 a.m.,
C5.1

14.11.2023, 11:30 - 12:15 a.m.,
C10.3

Connectivity mit Standards: COTI und TAPICC
Klaus Fleischmann, Kaleidoscope GmbH

14.11.2023, 03:00 - 03:45 p.m.,
C10.4

14.11.2023, 03:15 - 04:00 p.m., Arena

15.11.2023, 10:10 - 11:00 a.m.,
C3.2

Terminologie-Repair-Café
with the Kaleidoscope Terminology Team

15.11.2023, 02:00 - 02:45 p.m.,
C7.2

15.11.2023, 05:10 - 06:00 p.m.,
C3.2

Terminologie-Repair-Café
with the Kaleidoscope Terminology Team

16.11.2023, 09:00 - 09:45 a.m.,
C7.1

Technical Language UND Global SEO: So sind Sie international erfolgreich
Natalia Wrobel and Klaus Fleischmann, Kaleidoscope GmbH

16.11.2023, 11:30 - 13:15 a.m.,
K1+K2

Workshop: Von Excel zur professionellen Termbank
Angela Penkner, Eurocom Translation Services, and Christian Lang, Kaleidoscope GmbH

16.11.2023, 02:00 - 03:00 Uhr,
K1+K2

Unsere Terminologieprozesse funktionieren – und was jetzt?
Daniela Fleck, Philips, and Klaus Fleischmann, Kaleidoscope GmbH

Time to talk face-to-face

Apart from these "official" events, we look forward to meeting you in person! As useful and efficient as virtual events can be, they cannot replace a face-to-face meeting. So come and talk to us! We have a lot to tell you about terminology, translation, technical documentation, and automation.

You can find more information about this year's tekom annual conference in the on the tekom event website.

Are you curious? We are looking forward to seeing you and have already reserved your free ticket, which you can easily get from us with a code! Just send an email to info@kaleidoscope.at.

Please note: The ticket is valid for admission to the exhibition, but not for participation in the conference (i.e. not for presentations, workshops, etc.). Exhibitor presentations, the careerHUB and lectures in the arenas in hall C2 - and of course our booth 2D30 - can be visited with this ticket.

Share

Kaleidoscope: Taking your content global

We combine our expertise and software solutions as well as those of carefully selected technology partners to create the right solutions to enable you to achieve success on the global market with your content. Thanks to our innovations and further developments, we continuously make it easier for you to manage terminology, quality, reviews, queries, and automation.

Contact us! Kontaktieren Sie uns!

tekom 23 - Kaleidoscope auf der Jahrestagung

Die tekom Jahrestagung 2023 wirft ihre Schatten voraus - und wir freuen uns schon ungemein, Sie mit unseren Vorträgen und vor allem persönlich an unserem Stand 2D30 informieren zu können. Schauen Sie vorbei auf ein Gespräch und auf den besten Kaffee auf der tekom von unserem Barista, den wir gemeinsam mit unserem Standnachbarn RWS sponsern.

Kaleidoscope ist selbstverständlich wieder auf der tekom Jahrestagung 23 mit Vorträgen und einem Stand - 2D30 - vertreten

Es stimmt: Nach der tekom Jahrestagung ist vor der tekom Jahrestagung! Kein Wunder, ist es ja auch Europas größte Tagung für Technische Kommunikation. Und nicht nur das, schließlich sind Themen wie Übersetzung, Terminologie, und und und auch sehr prominent vertreten. Mitten drin sind wir von Kaleidoscope mit unserer Schwesterfirma Eurocom Translation Services und Partnerfirmen wie Congram oder Fodina.

Besonders stolz sind wir auf das Terminologie-Repair-Café, das wir gemeinsam mit unseren bewährten Partner von Terminologie³ - berns language consulting und Congree - anbieten. Falls Sie also Fragen zu oder über Terminologie haben, dann schauen Sie doch am 15.11.2023 im Raum C3.2 vorbei. An insgesamt sechs Slots stehen unsere Reparaturfachkräfte bereit! Unsere Termine finden Sie unten.

Unsere Vorträge auf der tekom Jahrestagung 23

14.11.2023, 09:00 - 09:45 Uhr,
C5.1

14.11.2023, 11:30 - 12:15 Uhr,
C10.3

Connectivity mit Standards: COTI und TAPICC
Klaus Fleischmann, Kaleidoscope GmbH

14.11.2023, 15:00 - 15:45 Uhr,
C10.4

14.11.2023, 15:15 - 16:00 Uhr, Arena

15.11.2023, 10:10 - 11:00 Uhr,
C3.2

Terminologie-Repair-Café
mit dem Kaleidoscope Terminologie Team

15.11.2023, 14:00 - 14:45 Uhr,
C7.2

15.11.2023, 17:10 - 18:00 Uhr,
C3.2

Terminologie-Repair-Café
mit dem Kaleidoscope Terminologie Team

16.11.2023, 09:00 - 09:45 Uhr,
C7.1

Technical Language UND Global SEO: So sind Sie international erfolgreich
Natalia Wrobel und Klaus Fleischmann, Kaleidoscope GmbH

16.11.2023, 11:30 - 13:15 Uhr,
K1+K2

Workshop: Von Excel zur professionellen Termbank
Chenhui Yao, Eurocom Translation Services, und Christian Lang, Kaleidoscope GmbH

16.11.2023, 14:00 - 15:00 Uhr,
K1+K2

Unsere Terminologieprozesse funktionieren – und was jetzt?
Daniela Fleck, Philips, und Klaus Fleischmann, Kaleidoscope GmbH

Zeit für ein persönliches Gespräch

Abseits dieser "offiziellen" Termine freuen wir uns auf den persönlichen Kontakt mit Ihnen! So sinnvoll und effizient virtuelle Anlässe auch sein können, das direkte Gespräch können sie nicht ersetzen. Schauen Sie daher vorbei und reden Sie mit uns! Besonders viel zu sagen haben wir etwa zu den Themen Terminologie, Übersetzung, Technische Dokumentation und Automatisierung.

Mehr Informationen rund um die diesjährige tekom Jahrestagung finden Sie auf der Veranstaltungswebsite der tekom

Neugierig geworden? Wir freuen uns auf Sie und haben Ihre kostenlose Eintrittskarte bereits reserviert, die Sie einfach mittels Codes von uns erhalten! Eine E-Mail an info@kaleidoscope.at genügt.

Bitte beachten Sie: Das Messeticket gilt für den Zutritt zur Messe, jedoch nicht für den Besuch der Tagung (und somit nicht für Vorträge, Workshops etc.). Ausstellerpräsentationen, den careerHUB und Vorträge innerhalb der Arenen in Halle C2 - und natürlich unseren Stand 2D30 - können Sie mit diesem Messeticket besuchen.

Share

Kaleidoscope: Taking your content global

Eigene Softwarelösungen und jahrzehntelange Expertise kombiniert Kaleidoscope mit Software ausgesuchter Technologiepartner, damit Sie mit Ihren Inhalten auf dem globalen Markt erfolgreich sein können. Mit unseren Innovationen und Weiterentwicklungen vereinfachen wir für Sie kontinuierlich das Management von Terminologie, Qualität, Review, Rückfragen und Automatisierung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns! Kontaktieren Sie uns!